Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as we can!
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
   I agree to receive email news, updates, and promotions from Ash Brook Golf Course.
* Indicates a required field.

Directions:

From Points North: Follow Garden State Parkway South to exit 135.  Take exit 135 towards Clark/Westfield.  Turn right on Central Ave.  Take Central Ave and make the second left onto Raritan Rd.  Turn right on Westfield Ave.  Take 2nd right to stay on Westfield Ave.  Take 2nd left on Lamberts Mill Rd.  Turn left on Raritan Rd, bear left to stay Raritan Rd, course will be on your left.

From Points South: Follow Garden State Parkway North to exit 135.  Take Central Ave left under parkway.  Take Central Ave and make the second left onto Raritan Rd.  Turn right on Westfield Ave.  Take 2nd right to stay on Westfield Ave.  Take 2nd left on Lamberts Mill Rd.  Turn left on Raritan Rd, bear left to stay Raritan Rd, course will be on your left.

From Points West: Follow Route 22 East to Terrill Rd.  Make a right on Terrill Rd.  Follow Terrill Rd to Raritan Rd.  Make a right on Raritan Rd, course will be on your left.

Contact info

  • Address: 1210 Raritan Road, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

  • Phone: Phone: 908-490-8620

  • Hours: Monday - Friday - 08:00 - 8:00

Get social

Union County Contacts

Director of Golf Operations: Armando Sanchez, armando.sanchez@ucnj.org

KemperSports Administrative Contacts

Course Superintendent: Russ Harris, rharris@kempersports.com

Director of Golf: Jeff Collins, jcollins@kempersports.com 

General Manager: TJ Wydner, tjwydner@kempersports.com

Controller: Mona Lebbano, mlebbano@kempersports.com

Director Of Sales and Marketing: Greg Ward. gward@kempersports.com