Skip to Main Content

 


KemperSports Administrative Contacts:

Human Resource Manager:
Jackie Egidio
jegidio@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext 306

Assistant General Manager:
Sam Rozano
srozano@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 490-8620 

General Manager:
Patrick Quinn
pquinn@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 490-8620

Director of Sales & Marketing:
Greg Ward
gward@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 308

Sales and Marketing Manager & Catering Sales:
Kristina Lama
Klama@KemperSports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 343-3613

Controller:
Ivan Martinez
imartinez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 305

Director of Golf:
Jeff Collins, PGA
jcollins@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 490-8620 ext: 8618

Head Golf Professional:
Baker Maddera, PGA
bmaddera@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 400-9614
 
Facilities Engineer:
Tom Barlow
tbarlow@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 307